Kontakt z redakcją

dodane 01.09.2015 00:00

 

 

Radio eM - Instytut Gość Media  

ul. Wita Stwosza 11, 40-042 Katowice

antena: 32/ 608 80 40

sekretariat@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Redaktor naczelny

Sylwester Strzałkowski

sylwester.strzalkowski@radioem.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ PUBLICYSTYCZNY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominika Szczawińska-Ziemba 

szef publicystyki

dominika.szczawinska@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dariusz Żbikowski

szef muzyczny

dariusz.zbikowski@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aneta Kuberska-Bębas

aneta.kuberska@radioem.pl

 

Katarzyna Widera-Podsiadło   Katarzyna Widera-Podsiadło

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Widera-Podsiadło

katarzyna.widera@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Łukasz Tura

lukasz.tura@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grzegorz Gajda

grzegorz.gajda@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michał Hącia

michal.hacia@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krzysztof Opara

krzysztof.opara@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marek Piechniczek

marek.piechniczek@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grzegorz Bociański

grzegorz.bocianski@radioem.pl

 

DZIAŁ INFORMACYJNY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanna Wyleżoł-Żegolewska

szef serwisu

joanna.wylezol@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Hobzda

barbara.hobzda@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agnieszka Skrzypczyk

agnieszka.skrzypczyk@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Passia

robert.passia@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Urbanek

adrian.urbanek@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcin Godzik

marcin.godzik@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mateusz Kornas

mateusz.kornas@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Łukasz Zych

lukasz.zych@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Marta Sudnik-Paluch

  marta.paluch@radioem.pl

 

«« | « | 1 | » | »»