Kontakt z redakcją

dodane 01.09.2015 08:04

RADIO eM |

 

Instytut Gość Media  

ul. Wita Stwosza 11; 

40-042 Katowice

tel. 32/ 251 18 07; 32/ 251 50 06; 32/ 251 15 55;

sekretariat@radioem.pl

Antena: 32/ 608 80 40

serwis@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylwester Strzałkowski

Redaktor Naczelny

sylwester.strzalkowski@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanna Wyleżoł-Żegolewska

 Szef serwisu

joanna.wylezol@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agnieszka Skrzypczyk

agnieszka.skrzypczyk@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Hobzda

barbara.hobzda@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Passia

robert.passia@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Urbanek

adrian.urbanek@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcin Godzik

marcin.godzik@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mateusz Kornas

mateusz.kornas@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Łukasz Zych

lukasz.zych@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Marta Sudnik-Paluch

   marta.paluch@radioem.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ PUBLICYSTYCZNY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marek Piechniczek

szef zespołu prezenterów

marek.piechniczek@radioem.pl


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominika Szczawińska-Ziemba 

dominika.szczawinska@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aneta Kuberska-Bębas

aneta.kuberska@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Widera-Podsiadło

katarzyna.widera@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krzysztof Opara

krzysztof.opara@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grzegorz Gajda

grzegorz.gajda@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grzegorz Bociański

grzegorz.bocianski@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dariusz Żbikowski

szef muzyczny

dariusz.zbikowski@radioem.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Łukasz Tura

lukasz.tura@radioem.pl

 

 

 

«« | « | 1 | » | »»